1

2

If anyone is suspected of blocking you on WhatsApp, add that person to a new group, you will know

Often people are blocking people who are still disturbing on WhatsApp

Gadget desk: The world's most popular messaging app is launching new features on WhatsApp periodically. The WhatsApp feature launches has been launched to prevent people from annoying through a forward message or other message without causing a mess. Suppose that you have blocked someone, that person will send you a message on WhatsApp even if you do not get it. Regardless of the changes you make to the Wattsp DP, the person you are blocking will see the old photo of the DP. The person you block you can not even call you. The most notable feature of the block feature with all these features is that WhatsApp does not ever tell the person you block is blocking that person. Here we are talking about a way through which you will know whether someone has blocked you or not.
RELATED
Hide like this with who you talk to on WhatsApp
- You suspect a specific person that he has blocked you on WhatsApp. To find out, first create a new group on WhatsApp.

- Advertise only the person you suspect in the group. If the group goes ahead with the process of making the process, it means that the person did not block you, but suppose that person blocked you and you will proceed to the group creation process, you will get the message 'Could not add this contact' .

- If you see this message, you understand that the person in front of you has blocked you.
READ GUJRATI
If anyone is suspected of blocking you on WhatsApp, add that person to a new group, you will know If anyone is suspected of blocking you on WhatsApp, add that person to a new group, you will know Reviewed by toolconsultancy on July 07, 2018 Rating: 5

No comments:

3

Powered by Blogger.